

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl. No.	Full Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Dr. Ravindranath Kancherla	00117940	Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director
2.	Dr. Chava Satyanarayana	00211921	Whole Time Director and CEO
3.	Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram	01424180	Whole Time Director and CFO
4.	Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao	06885453	Whole Time Director
5.	Mr. Krishna Chaitanya Chava	06831883	Whole Time Director
6.	Ms. Soumya Chava	06831892	Whole Time Director
7.	Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge	07474950	Independent Director
8.	Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy	07575240	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Karnam Sekar	07400094	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Board Committees

- **Audit Committee**
- Nomination & Remuneration Committee
- Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
- Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee
- Risk Management Committee

The members of the Committees of Board are as under:

Audit Committee

- Mr. Karnam Sekar (Chairman)
- Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy (Member)
- Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge (Member)

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge (Chairperson)
- Dr. Ravindranath Kancherla (Member)
- Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy (Member)

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

- Dr. Ravindranath Kancherla (Chairman)
- ✓ Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram (Member)
- Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao (Member)

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

- Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram (Chairman)
- Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge (Member)
- Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao (Member)
- Ms. Soumya Chava (Member)

Risk Management Committee

- Dr. Satyanarayana Chava (Chairman)
- Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram (Member)
- ✓ Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao (Member)
- ✓ Mr. Krishna Chaitanya Chava (Member)
- ✓ Ms. Soumya Chava (Member)
- ✓ Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy (Member)

Registered Office

CIN: L24239AP2005PLC047518,